New blog but not so new me…

After five years of fangirl-ing, I have finally decided to move on… I am leaving my old blog, signifying an end to a phase in my life.

Today, I am starting anew. I’ve dropped several girlish fandoms and started liking new, matured ones. They may not become fandoms but hopefully they’d become healthy, intelligent recreation.

I am keeping my old hobbies: reading, drawing, anime and of course, anything about TV addiction. You may still find me writing long narratives about these (i.e., detailing books I read, reviewing a drama I watched, etc.) but I promise to keep it to a minimum. After all, this blog is essentially about the new journey I am about to embark, new things I will like and everyday life even if I am boxed in the office.

After five years of fangirl-ing, I have finally decided to move on... I am leaving my old blog, signifying an end to a phase in my life.

Leave a Reply

