A chibi version of my friend…

It’s been a long while since I drew a chibi version of someone I know dearly. I think the last time was on 2008… 5 long years. Yes, excluding those I drew out of boredom. The last time I drew someone who really is dear to me was before I left SGV.

Now, here I am again drawing that dearest friend. She has curly hair now and is living in Malaysia at the moment. I hope to see her soon coz I was not able to attend one of the most important celebrations in her life last April. To make up to that, here’s the cutest chibi version of her that I’ve drawn.

Luli Girl

5 thoughts on “A chibi version of my friend…

  1. Thanks for one’s marvelous posting! I quite enjoyed reading it, you could be a great author.I will make sure to bookmark your blog and will eventually come back very soon. I want to encourage continue your great writing, have a nice holiday weekend!

  2. waaa!!!! oh no!! i found this just by googling luli girl. I cannot use this codename in clash of clans. lol Thank u so much for this teanna! :3

Leave a Reply

